Skip to main content

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

Microcurrent and microcurrent therapy

Learn what micro-current, micro-energy and biostimulation therapy can do.

We would like to explain the benefits of microcurrent therapy and at the same time help you to find the right microcurrent device for you.

With more than 15 years of experience in the field of cell-regulating therapies such as micro-current therapy, we let you share our know-how.

Microcurrent therapy has been known in the US for years and is used there in complementary pain therapy. In Germany, this form of therapy is still relatively young and, however, in our opinion, there are various misinterpretations about microcurrents in Germany. With this website, we try to give you an overview and well-founded knowledge about this therapy.

An attempt is made to give you an overview of the possible applications of the therapy and to highlight the advantages and disadvantages of the different methods. We look back on more than 15 years of experience with microcurrent and have accompanied some device developments and developed several microcurrent devices ourselves.

There are now a number of devices “produce”, however, often show in the applications, serious differences. It is still (according to our knowledge) that there are only very few manufacturers in Germany who carry out clinical studies. From this we can define an important criterion for the seriousness of the respective manufacturer!

However, you should pay a lot of attention to devices in used devices so that you do not experience a nasty surprise in retrospect. Many interested doctors and therapists write us on this topic, so we have written a little tutorial with tips for you.

See our lates articles

Podcast microcurrent in Europe according MDR

Podcast microcurrent in Europe according MDR In this episode we speak about microcurrent therapy, frequency specific microcurrent and the regulatory pathway of the development of microcurrent devices in Europe according the medical-device-regulation (MDR). We have in interview Dr. Thorsten Stüker a technical engineer and physican who studied also at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology which […]

Power2Cell Cell Energy System

power2cell

Power2Cell Cell Energy System   The Power2Cell was developed in the years 2004 – 2006. The basic idea was to develop a microcurrent device for the ‘patient’, ie the medical layman to perform a home therapy. The technical basics of the Power2Cell are 1to1 taken from the medical device Vital Master. From the hardware side, […]

BCR-Therapie

What is BCR therapy? At the moment, there are more and more questions about what BCR therapy really is and what it’s all about. In addition, there are Asian companies that have copied and misrepresented the concept of BCR therapy. As the saying goes: “You get ridiculous as a gift, you have to work for […]

Microcurrent in myofascial triggerpoints

Myofascial trigger points and microcurrent How can microcurrent therapy help in triggering therapy? Trigger points are points on the body that cause pain when pressed. This pain can occur directly on the trigger itself, but also on remote sites. Trigger points are divided into active and latent. (Gertsch, 2011) The classical therapy of trigger points […]

Skip to main content

This post is also available in: English (Englisch)

Bitte beachten Sie die Regeln dieser Seite! Hinweis: Die Inhalte auf dieser Website richten sich ausschließlich an Personen welche eine gewerbliche, selbständige berufliche oder freiberuflichen Tätigkeit im Sinne des § 14 BGB betreiben. (Ärzte, Physiotherapeuten, Heilpraktiker). Patienten und medizinische Laien wenden sich bitte an Ihren Arzt oder Therapeuten!

Weitere Informationen zur Anwendung dieser Website finden im Disclaimer.

Mikrostrom und Mikrostromtherapie

Erfahren Sie was die Therapie mit Mikrostrom, Mikro-Energie und Biostimulation leisten kann.

Wir möchten Ihnen die Vorteile der Mikrostromtherapie erklären und gleichzeitig Hilfestellungen bieten das für Sie richtige Mikrostromgerät zu finden.

Durch eine über 15-jährige Erfahrung im Bereich der zellregulierenden Therapien wie der Mikrostromtherapie, lassen wir Sie teilhaben an unserem Knowhow.

Die Mikrostromtherapie ist in den USA schon seit Jahren bekannt und wird dort in der komplementären Schmerztherapie eingesetzt. In Deutschland ist diese Therapieform noch relativ jung und jedoch kursieren unserer Meinung nach verschiedene falsche Interpretationsansätze zum Thema Mikrostrom in Deutschland. Mit dieser Internetseite versuchen wir Ihnen einen Überblick und fundierte Wissensinhalte zu dieser Therapie zu vermitteln.

Es wird versucht Ihnen einen Überblick über die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Therapie zu geben und dabei die Vor- und Nachteile der verschiednen Methoden herauszustellen. Wir blicken auf eine nun mehr als 15-jährige Erfahrungsbandbreite mit Mikrostrom zurück und habe dabei einige Geräteentwicklungen begleitet und mehrere Mikrostromgeräte selbst entwickelt.

Es gibt mittlerweile eine Reihe an Geräte “produzieren” jedoch zeigen sich in den Anwendungen oftmals gravierende Unterschiede. Nach wie vor ist es noch (lt. unsrem Kenntnisstand), dass es nur ganz wenige Hersteller in Deutschland gibt, die klinische Studien durchführen. Hieraus lässt sich unserer Meinung nach ein wichtiges Kriterium zur Seriosität des jeweiligen Hersteller festlegen!

Geräte bei Gebrauchtgeräten sollte man jedoch einiges beachten um nicht im Nachhinein nicht ein böse Überraschung zu erleben. Viele interessierte Ärzte und Therapeuten schreiben uns zu diesem Thema, daher haben wir für Sie eine kleine Anleitung mit Tips verfasst.


Unsere letzten Blog-Beiträge

Microcurrent Regulation Pattern

Microcurrent Regulation Pattern part 1 of 3 The application of microcurrents is very diverse. On the one hand proven in pain therapy and on the other, highly valued in the field of regulation. Some time ago, the process around Reself in the microcurrent regulation scene made a big round using the concept of circulation, supply […]

Regulations -Verfahren

mikrostrom-elektroden-ruecken

Regulation – das Mikrostrom-Verfahren Teil 1 von 3 Der Einsatzbereich von Mikroströmen ist sehr vielfältig. Zum einen in der Schmerztherapie bewiesen und zum anderen im Bereich der Regulation sehr geschätzt. Vor einiger Zeit machte das Verfahren um Reself in der Mikrostromszene eine große Runde, welches das Konzept von Zirkulation, Ver- und Entsorgung und Zellsteuerung nutzt. […]

L-Glutamin in der Mikrostromtherapie

l-glutamin-darm-mikrostrom

Besserer Stoffwechsel und schnellere Regeneration mit L-Glutamin Mikrostrom kann dazu beitragen die Regenerationsfähigkeit des Körpers zu verbessern. Doch kann dieser Effekt noch verstärkt werden mit der richtigen Supplementierung von Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und vor allem in Form von essentiellen Aminosäuren wie L-Glutamin. Nutzen Sie die Bausteine unseres Körpers um schneller zu regenerieren Nicht nur für Sportler […]

Podcast Orthopädie im Wandel

mikrostrom-podcast

Orthopädie im Wandel Interview mit dem Orthopäden Dr. med. univ. Voracek Viele der orthopädischen Erkrankungen, wie Rückenschmerzen, zählen mittlerweilen zu den sogenannten Volkskrankheiten. Doch in wie weit hat sich die orthopädische Medizin in den letzten Jahren angepasst oder verändert? Dieser und weiteren Fragen gehen wir in dieser Episode unseres Podcasts nach. Wir haben den in […]

In diesem Shop finden Sie Produktempfehlungen. Sie werden bei Interesse zu dem jeweiligen Shop/Verkäufer weitergeleitet. Ausblenden